Executive Leadership Staff

Tom Kula

Executive Director, General Manager

Joe Stankiewicz

Deputy Director - Engineering and Capital Improvement Program

Mike Rickman

Deputy Director - Operations & Maintenance

Rodney Rhoades

Deputy Director - Administrative Services

Cesar Baptista, PE

Assistant Deputy - Engineering

Brian Brooks

Assistant Deputy - Strategy & Performance

Jenna Covington, PE

Assistant Deputy - Wastewater

Erik Felthous

Assistant Deputy - Finance

Billy George, PE

Assistant Deputy - Water

Jeff Mayfield, PE

Assistant Deputy - Solid Waste

John Montgomery SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Assistant Deputy - Human Resources & Administration

R.J. Muraski, PMP

Assistant Deputy – Capital Improvement Program and Planning

Dave Patton

Assistant Deputy - Maintenance

Jim Shirley

Assistant Deputy - Technology & Support

Janet Rummel

Public Relations & Communications Officer

Melisa Fuller

Executive Assistant